Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(14 reviews)
78.6% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Ceasar B. - |Recommended: YesN A — N A
response from property -Hello, Ceasar Thank you for taking the time to leave your rating. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed our community. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future. Warmest Regards, White Pines Management Team
submitted by Tomas S. - |Recommended: YesGreat — this place is nice ,clean ,safe, I recommend it.
response from property -Hello Tomas, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the 5-star rating and encouraging words! We take pride in offering a pristine, comfortable community for our residents. If you have any further feedback, please contact us at whitepinesleasing@mresmgmt.com. Best, White Pines Management Team
submitted by Cory B. - |Recommended: YesA Bit Noisy. Great Service — Wish people would stop honking their horns in the parking lot. Very timely maintenance response time.
response from property -Hello Cory, thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear of your positive experience with our wonderful maintenance team. We do our best to be sure our residents are well accommodated. We hope you'll continue to enjoy your home with us! The White Pines Management Team.
submitted by Edward K. - |Recommended: NoMy Rent — We have been having issues of rent since change of management,, my bills are high, and I don’t have any balances and I renewed my lease ,, nothing is being done totally ,, now my next rent is at 2450 ,, how can that be ,, and yet they told me they’ll rectify,, so far am very disappointed 😡😡
response from property -Hello Edward, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear that you have concerns regarding pricing. This is certainly not something we like hearing, and we'd like to look into this. Please contact us at whitepinesleasing@mresmgmt.com so we may personally address this. Best, White Pines Management Team
submitted by Halane Y. - |Recommended: YesMy Honest Review — Parking is full of snow and fire alarm always goes on.
response from property -We appreciate and welcome your feedback. We express our apologies for the issues you've experienced with the fire alarms as well as the buildup of snow. We are determined to do better and exceed your expectations! We value you, and your satisfaction. We would like to personally address your concerns as soon as possible. Please contact us at whitepinesleasing@mresmgmt.com. Take care, White Pines Management Team
submitted by Jane G. - |Recommended: YesAm Happy At White Pine — White pine can review on their website
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Here at White Pines, we pride ourselve on providing the best possible experience to all current and future residents. Please feel free to stop by the office or give us a call to let us know how we can continuously improve our community. Sincerely, The White Pines Management Team.
submitted by Star T. - |Recommended: YesLiving — I've lived here for the last 9 years. When things are broken its hard to fix.
response from property -Hi Star, Thank you for your feedback. We'd like to apologize for the challenges you described and will share your feedback with our team. Give us a call and we would be happy to address your concern. Warmest Regards, White Pines Management Team
submitted by Star T. - |Recommended: YesNeeding Fixing — It's ok, yet about the having the apartment fixed is diffecult
response from property -We appreciate your review, Star. We strive for 5 star rating and we are sorry to see that this is not the case. We would love more specific feedback about what you did or didn't like about our community. We welcome the opportunity to discuss your concerns in further detail. Please feel free to contact our Management Office at(952) 233-0800 Best, . The White Pines Management Team.
submitted by Badr A. - |Recommended: YesNot Sure — Great place to reside and great staff
response from property -Thank you for your review, Badr. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed living with us. We do our best to provide a welcoming community for our residents. We appreciate the feedback. Best regards, The White Pines Management Team
submitted by Brittany S. - |Recommended: NoWould Not Recommend — I would not recommend this apartment, as long as Monument Real Estate is managing it. People enter your apartment without notice and calling corporate for answers is a joke. Nice apartments, terrible management.
response from property -Hello Brittany, We thank you for taking the time to express your concerns. Please reach out to us directly so we can discuss any other issues you may have. We are here for our residents.  Best Wishes, Your White Pines Management Team
submitted by Fredrick O. - |Recommended: YesGreat — Great family and community
response from property -Fredrick, on behalf of our entire team, thank you! We're very glad that you posted such a nice review. Our staff works extremely hard to provide a wonderful experience for our current and future residents! Please let us know how we can continuously improve by contacting us at whitepinesleasing@mresmgmt.com. Thank you! The White Pines Management Team.
submitted by Travis S. - |Recommended: YesAffordable Rent. Quiet — It is a nice,safe place to live. It is also affordable. There are some opportunities to improve maintenance washing machines dryers in particular and outdoor cleanliness could greatly be improved. There is trash all over the grounds and in the woods behind my apartment so when I look out the window that is the view I have.
response from property -Travis, thank you so much for your review. We take pride in our customer service and in listening to feedback from our residence and would definitely love to discuss these issues with you further so we can get to the bottom of them. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at (952) 233-0800 so we are able to remedy these things. Thank you again for your review! Warm Regards, - The Management Team at White Pines
submitted by Erin L. - |Recommended: NoCockroaches — There are German Cockroaches some units and have been for half a year now. The laundry machines can be relied upon to be unreliable. The maintenance staff are very prompt in fixing some problems and much less so with others.
response from property -We are very sorry to hear about your experience here with us and invite you to call us to discuss these issues further. We care about our residents and value your feedback. Thank you for taking time to post this review, Erin. Warmest Regards, White Pines
submitted by Larry S. - |Recommended: YesQuiet Place. — Nice place. People are not too outgoing, so hard to meet the neighbors. Only negative thing is all the Police and Fire sirens. This is only due to the locality of these city offices.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. Our team works extremely hard to provide the best experience to all current and future residents here at White Pines. Please feel free to stop by the office or give us a call to let us know how we can continuously improve our community. -The White Pines Management Team.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of White Pines, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by White Pines, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose